Quick answer: The best BOSSCARE massage chair for most buyers is the BOSSCARE 3D Full Body Massage Chair with AI body scanning (about $1,499.99): it is the only one of BOSSCARE’s six Amazon chairs that lists a weight capacity (350 lb), a height range (4’10” to 6’5”) and a whole-machine warranty (3 years, plus 5 on the motor). For 4D rollers, the BOSSCARE SQ813 4D ($1,599, list $2,299.99) has the longest track at 57 inches. Skip the $739.99 fixed-point recliner: under $1,000, the Real Relax Favor-03 is the better chair.
BOSSCARE is an Amazon-first import brand. It has no U.S. showroom, and we could not find an official BOSSCARE store website. That makes the Amazon listings the closest thing to a spec sheet, so we read all of them. On October 30, 2026, Amazon’s catalog API returned eight BOSSCARE massage-chair listings covering six distinct chairs. They differ more than the near-identical titles suggest, in track length, warranty, and whether a weight limit is published at all.
By the numbers:
- 6 distinct chairs, $739.99 to $1,849.99. Prices are from BOSSCARE’s Amazon listings on October 30, 2026. The two 4D chairs sell 26% and 30% below list price ($1,849.99 vs $2,499.99 and $1,599 vs $2,299.99).
- Only 2 of 6 listings state a weight capacity, and they are far apart: 260 lb for the $1,089 SL-track chair and 350 lb for the $1,499.99 3D chair. Neither 4D chair publishes one.
- 4 different warranty promises, plus 1 listing with none. They range from “3-year motor warranty” to “3-year whole machine warranty, 5-year motor warranty.”
- 0 entries for BOSSCARE in FDA’s device registration database, even though one listing calls the chair “FDA registered.” We also found 0 BOSSCARE recalls in the CPSC recall database. Both checks were run on October 30, 2026.
BOSSCARE massage chairs compared (October 2026)
| Chair (Amazon listing) | Rollers / track | Height range | Weight capacity | Warranty stated | Price (list) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3D Full Body, AI body scanning | 3D, 130 cm (51.2") SL-track | 4'10"-6'5" | 350 lb | 3 yr whole machine + 5 yr motor | $1,499.99 |
| SQ813 4D | 4D, 57" SL-track, 40 airbags | 4.9-6.2 ft | Not stated | 3 yr limited | $1,599 ($2,299.99) |
| 2026 4D with calf rollers | 4D, 57" SL-track, 40 airbags | Up to 6.2 ft | Not stated | 3 yr limited | $1,849.99 ($2,499.99) |
| 3D SL-Track, Hi-Fi Bluetooth | 3D, SL-track (length not stated) | Not stated | Not stated | 3 yr motor | $1,499 |
| 2026 Zero Gravity SL-Track, 12+6 modes | 54" SL-track ("4D" in one bullet) | 5'3"-6'2" | 260 lb | Not stated | $1,089 |
| Fixed-point Shiatsu recliner | 12 or 14 fixed nodes (listing conflicts) | 4.9-6.1 ft | Not stated | 3 yr motor | $739.99 ($899) |
Specs and prices come from each chair’s Amazon title and feature bullets, read through Amazon’s catalog API on October 30, 2026. The SQ813 and the 2026 4D each have two color-variant listings at identical prices, which is why eight listings make six chairs. BOSSCARE prices move often, so check the live price before you compare.
1. BOSSCARE 3D Full Body Massage Chair (AI body scanning) — Best Overall
BOSSCARE 3D Full Body Massage Chair, Zero Gravity SL-Track Shiatsu Recliner with AI Body Scanning
- The only BOSSCARE listing that publishes all three fit-and-protection numbers: 350 lb capacity, a 4'10" to 6'5" height range, and a 3-year whole-machine plus 5-year motor warranty.
- 3 zero-gravity modes (Basic, Comfort, Deep), 20 massage techniques, AI body scanning, and lumbar heat adjustable from 104 to 122°F, per the listing.
- Ships fully assembled in one box, sets up in about 10 minutes with no tools, and fits a standard 30-inch doorway on removable casters.
- Caveats: its 130 cm (51.2-inch) track is the shortest of BOSSCARE's SL-track chairs, and Amazon showed it as low stock on October 30.
A 350 lb chair is worth protecting from the floor up.
This chair wins on paperwork, not on the longest spec. Two other BOSSCARE chairs have longer tracks and 4D rollers. But neither tells you how heavy a user it is built for, and their warranty says only “3 years limited.” This listing commits to 350 lb, a 6’5” ceiling, and a whole-machine term. A whole-machine term covers the airbags, heater and remote, which a motor-only promise does not.
One claim is worth testing: a 6’5” upper limit on the shortest track in the lineup. SL-track length decides whether the rollers reach your neck and your glutes in the same session. Tall buyers should run a full program in the first week, while the return window is still open, and confirm the rollers reach the top of the shoulders. Our massage chair for tall person guide explains how to check this.
2. BOSSCARE SQ813 4D — Best 4D BOSSCARE Chair
BOSSCARE SQ813 4D Massage Chair, Zero Gravity 57" SL-Track Recliner
- The longest track BOSSCARE sells, at 57 inches from neck to thighs, with 4D rollers that the listing says adjust pressure over ±6 levels.
- 40 airbags from shoulders to feet, 3 zero-gravity positions, waist and instep heat, a yoga-style stretch, and AI voice control plus an app.
- Height range 4.9 to 6.2 ft, according to the listing.
- Caveats: no weight capacity anywhere in the listing, and the warranty is described only as a "3 years limited Guarantee."
The SQ813 is the only BOSSCARE chair whose listing names its model number, which makes it the easiest to research and to quote in a warranty claim. At $1,599 it is about $700 below its list price. That is the normal state of import-brand list prices, not a sale.
Before you pay the BOSSCARE price, know that the same spec sheet is available for less. On October 30, a Gethope 4D listing advertised a 57.1-inch SL-track, 40 airbags, AI voice control and a 7-inch touchscreen for $1,199.99, which is $399 less. It is not identical: the Gethope lists 10 auto programs to the SQ813’s 24, 2 zero-gravity angles to its 3, and ships in sections that need assembly. Still, the core hardware numbers match. For how 4D chairs compare across brands, see our best 4D massage chair ranking.
3. BOSSCARE 2026 4D with Calf Rollers — Best for Legs and Feet
BOSSCARE 2026 4D Massage Chair, 57" SL-Track with Calf Roller
- Adds what the SQ813 lacks: calf rollers on top of 3-speed triple foot rollers, plus a leg rest that extends automatically by 7.2 inches.
- Same 57-inch SL-track and 40 airbags as the SQ813, with 24 auto programs and a 7-inch touchscreen remote, dual USB ports and Bluetooth audio.
- Caveats: 8 manual settings instead of the SQ813's 11, no weight capacity stated, and "fits users up to 6.2 feet" is the only fit figure.
You pay $250.99 over the SQ813 for one real hardware upgrade: rollers that work the calf muscle itself, not just airbags that squeeze it. If you stand all day or your calves are where the soreness sits, that is worth the money. If your pain is in your back, buy the SQ813 and keep the difference. Our best leg massager guide covers cheaper ways to add calf work.
4. BOSSCARE 2026 Zero Gravity SL-Track (12+6 modes) — Best Budget BOSSCARE
BOSSCARE Massage Chair Full Body: 2026 Zero Gravity SL-Track, 12+6 Modes
- A 54-inch SL-track with body scan and Thai stretch for $1,089, the cheapest BOSSCARE chair with a moving roller mechanism.
- Arrives fully assembled; lumbar heat, triple foot rollers, Bluetooth, USB charging and a negative-ion generator.
- Publishes a fit range of 5'3" to 6'2" and 260 lb, a narrower fit than the 3D chair above.
- Caveats: no warranty term anywhere in the listing, "4D" appears in one bullet but not the title, and zero gravity is described as one-touch, not as 3 stages.
At $1,089 this is the chair the old “BOSSCARE GR8686, about $999” recommendations most resemble: an SL-track, true rollers, and a price near $1,000. The missing warranty line is the reason it ranks fourth. Ask the seller through Amazon messaging for the warranty terms in writing before you order. If you are under 5’3”, this listing’s own range rules it out. Our massage chair for short person guide lists chairs that fit.
Skip: the $739.99 BOSSCARE fixed-point recliner
The cheapest BOSSCARE, at $739.99 (list $899), is the one we would not buy. Its first bullet is headed “14 Fixed-point Massage Chair,” and the next sentence says the design “features 12 precision massage nodes.” The listing also says “7 Auto Modes” in one heading and “6 one-touch programs” further down. Fixed-point nodes stay in place; they don’t travel the spine the way the SL-track rollers in every other chair here do.
If your budget stops under $1,000, the Real Relax Favor-03 ($899.99 on Amazon on October 30) is the better buy. Its listing describes a moving SL-track mechanism from neck to hips and publishes a 240 lb, 5.1 to 6.1 ft fit range. It is the pick in our best massage chair under $1,000 guide.
We also left out the $1,499 BOSSCARE 3D SL-Track (Hi-Fi Bluetooth) listing. It costs $0.99 less than our top pick but states only a 3-year motor warranty, no weight capacity, and no track length. It does list its size, 58.86” D x 30.13” W x 33.46” H, which helps if you are measuring a room. Otherwise the top pick is the same money with more published protection.
What a BOSSCARE costs per session
This site measures chairs by cost per session against a professional massage. A professional massage costs about $100 an hour in the U.S., per the AMTA figures in our are massage chairs worth it guide. For import-brand chairs, we spread the price over the 3-year warranty window, not the 7-to-10-year life we use for flagships. That is the period in which a repair is promised.
| Chair | Price (Oct 30) | 2x/week for 3 yr | 1x/week for 3 yr | Pays for itself vs $100 massages after |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BOSSCARE fixed-point recliner (skip) | $739.99 | $2.37 | $4.74 | 8 sessions |
| Real Relax Favor-03 (under-$1,000 alternative) | $899.99 | $2.88 | $5.77 | 9 sessions |
| BOSSCARE 54" SL-track | $1,089 | $3.49 | $6.98 | 11 sessions |
| BOSSCARE 3D, AI body scanning (top pick) | $1,499.99 | $4.81 | $9.62 | 15 sessions |
| BOSSCARE SQ813 4D | $1,599 | $5.12 | $10.25 | 16 sessions |
| BOSSCARE 2026 4D, calf rollers | $1,849.99 | $5.93 | $11.86 | 19 sessions |
Even the most expensive BOSSCARE pays for itself in fewer than 20 sessions. That is less than six months at once a week. The real risk with an import chair is not the price per session. It is what happens when something fails in month 14, and the warranty wording decides that.
How to buy a BOSSCARE without regretting it
- Buy the listing, not the brand. BOSSCARE’s eight listings carry four different warranty promises. Screenshot the warranty bullet of the exact listing you order, because that text is your only written warranty.
- A motor warranty is not a chair warranty. “3-year motor warranty” covers the roller motor. It does not cover airbags, heating pads, the remote or the control board, which fail more often on budget chairs. Only one BOSSCARE listing promises a whole-machine term. Our massage chair warranty guide explains what to look for.
- No weight capacity means no promise. Four of six BOSSCARE listings don’t state one. If you weigh over 250 lb, the 3D chair rated to 350 lb is the only BOSSCARE with a number you can hold the seller to.
- “FDA registered” is not a quality mark. Massage chairs are Class I devices. Registration is a listing in a database, not a test. We found no BOSSCARE entry in FDA’s database on October 30. For what certifications do and don’t prove, see our massage chair safety guide.
- Compare against the import peers. BOSSCARE sells in the same Amazon-first tier as Real Relax and Giantex. For a chair with dealer service, look at the step up in our best massage chair pillar.
The bottom line
The BOSSCARE 3D Full Body Massage Chair with AI body scanning ($1,499.99) is the BOSSCARE to buy. It is the only one that puts a weight capacity, a height range and a whole-machine warranty in writing. Choose the SQ813 4D ($1,599) if you want 4D rollers on the longest track, and the 2026 4D ($1,849.99) only if you need calf rollers. Skip the $739.99 fixed-point recliner. Under $1,000, the Real Relax Favor-03 is the better chair.